Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Great Soccer Starts Here!!

Regional Board

AYSO (American Youth Soccer Organization) Region 1103 is located in East Central Iowa, serving the Clear Creek Amana, Williamsburg, HLV, Belle Plaine, Brooklyn, and Benton Community School Districts.  Please note that all board members, in addition to all coaches, referees, team parents, field crews, and concession staff are volunteers - graciously donating their time to make AYSO Region 1103 a success.

Board Members.....
 Board PositionVolunteer NameEmailPhone
Regional CommissionerJeremy Mize[email protected]319-558-8029
Regional RegistrarKelli Hoey[email protected] 
Regional Volunteer CoordinatorDani O'Brien[email protected] 
Coach AdministratorJeremy Mize[email protected] 
Asst Coach AdminPosition Open[email protected] 
Referee AdministratorBryan Brothers[email protected] 
Asst Referee AdminPosition Open  
Safety DirectorDani O'Brien[email protected] 
Regional TreasurerCarrie Dietze[email protected] 
Regional SecretaryJeremy Mize[email protected] 
VIP CoordinatorKaitlin Riggle[email protected] 
Asst VIP CoordinatorPosition Open  
Adult Soccer CoordinatorJeremy Mize[email protected] 
Select Team CoordinatorDani O'Brien[email protected] 
U05 CoordinatorCarrie Dietze[email protected] 
Tournament CoordinatorDani O'Brien[email protected] 
Amana Town RepresentativeTim Riggle[email protected] 
Belle Plaine Town RepresentativeKelli Hoey or Bailey Gorsch[email protected] 
Benton Town RepresentativePosition Open[email protected] 
Brooklyn Town RepresentativeMolly Clayton or Brandi Flathers[email protected] 
Marengo Town RepresentativePosition Open[email protected] 
Montezuma Town RepresentativePosition Open[email protected] 
Tiffin Town RepresentativeSara Lang or Tim Riggle[email protected] 
Victor Town RepresentativeCourtney Schlessleman Dani O'Brien[email protected] 
Williamsburg Town RepresentativeCarrie Dietze or Pat McGovern[email protected] 

*updated as of March 30, 2019

In addition to the regional board, we have the following volunteers who organize and plan the Area Soccer Slam Tournament for the Summer of 2020 in Amana.  These volunteers also assist with planning the volunteer appreciation potluck this season as well.

 Volunteer PositionVolunteer NameEmail Phone
Tournament Director Wendy Yelland  
Tournament Safety Director Dani O'Brien  
Tournament Referee Director Tim Riggle  
Committee Member Kelli Hoey  
Committee Member Kayla Fiser  
Committee Member Miranda VonAhsen  
Committee Member Carrie Dietze  
Committee Member Jeremy Mize  

The Scholarship Committee responsible for reviewing entries for the Ruth Grafft College Scholarship for the Spring, 2022 season includes the following volunteers
 Volunteer PositionVolunteer NameEmailPhone
Committee FacilitatorKim Riggle  
Committee MemberJeremy Mize  
Committee MemberCarrie Dietze  
Committee MemberPosition Open  

National Partners

Local sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 1103

PO Box 102 
Amana, Iowa 52203

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 319-558-8029
Copyright © 2023 Region 1103  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login